Review

Game Choose:
Stars Choose:
Nickname:

Customers Testimonials

Add your review
satisfied :
12/11/2013
best seller yet took less then 5 mins
New :
11/21/2013
New customer and delivery and service was excellent, quick and kind. Very impressed!!
r*************@live.nl :
11/20/2013
My GW1 delivery went incredibly smooth! Will buy again!
Popov :
11/19/2013
Nice service and security job is doing well
Jesse :
11/15/2013
Great service, fast delivery, will buy again!
Ocala :
11/14/2013
Fast delivery!
Finn :
11/13/2013
Thankyou。 Alan representitive was very nice and the delivery was very fast!
Martin :
11/13/2013
Very Fast and Professional
darren graves :
10/30/2013
My first time here and the customer service rep Anja is markable help me thru the whole process! Their delivery service is fast i got my gold within 10-15min
Josh :
10/30/2013
thx for the help
josh :
10/29/2013
i got my gold within 15mins after paid, wow, so quickly, i like cici, should give her a raise
Lima :
10/29/2013
i got my key in under 20 min as a first timer client nice support on live chat and fast delivery really good thank you
Bruno :
10/29/2013
Good service an quality tks guys
Heidi :
10/29/2013
Great service
Heidi :
10/29/2013
Great and fast ingame service and communication
mica hansen :
10/28/2013
I often obtain Guild wars Ecto from this siteIt can offer me the best service every time
Bruno Poeys :
10/28/2013
This website is very good, for our players to provide very useful information, I will continue to come
Matt :
10/28/2013
the game is exciting and interesting, which has more valuable benefit can be get from here
Bryan :
10/28/2013
using this site for gold, fire cape, and a few other things its always been fast and reliable service and i've had zero problems in the months ive been using it
bryan cuntapay :
10/28/2013
i like this game for its speed is quickly, there is no long time to wait for, i can excited from this