< script type="text/javascript"> snow.start();

Customer Reviews

Write a review
Alaskan :
02/12/2017
Very Helpful, Let me know exactly what i needed to know.
derek :
02/11/2017
5 stars service, I ordered from here and got the ecto almost immediately it was quite amazing and refreshing experience highly recommended.
Ishtar :
02/09/2017
In 5 minutes, i got my GW1 ECTO in game,your service is really fast.TY
xoan :
02/08/2017
I have ordered Guild Wars items from mmosky and each transaction was under five mins.
Chamalla :
02/06/2017
I trust these guys fast and friendly service :)Keep up the good work!
Thomas :
01/19/2017
great website.
Maes :
01/17/2017
really happy to buy GW gold from you, best service.
Perrin :
01/14/2017
Fast to get the gold I bought. I am sure I will buy more for next time.
Mike :
01/12/2017
Amazing service! Bought from these guys twice already. I'm extremely happy on how fast I got my items delivered. They also gifted me some extra items both times. Will buy again soon :)
Nik :
01/12/2017
Thanks for free gift,really fast..
irina orvola :
01/09/2017
One of the better shops in the net. I use fron several monts, and run and give a extra amount of buying ever, kick . And a great team in the online chat to solve any problem you may have.
Pedro :
01/06/2017
the cheap price is really good here, will buy again.
Dan :
01/03/2017
The Cheapest price i got here,see you to buy more!
Steve :
01/02/2017
Fast Delivery!!!and will buy again soon.
Tom :
12/25/2016
I like this website, particularly fast delivery, also received additional Christmas gifts,thanks guy
Tayyab :
12/22/2016
fast delivery of my gold buying here, very good
Ramish :
12/16/2016
Fast,2mins got my items!cool,ty
Max :
12/14/2016
very professional.10 min got my order.
Gozan :
12/09/2016
Customer service is awesome! Got exactly what I ordered in a timely matter. Will be coming back again for more!
Carroll :
12/06/2016
First time to buy, bought 500 ecto of GW, received in an instant, cool,will come again !