Review

Game Choose:
Stars Choose:
Nickname:

Customers Testimonials

Add your review
Nielsen :
02/05/2017
Customer service was excellent! Wonderful Service!Fast delivery.
Inked :
02/04/2017
While sending a little late, but I still received my item.and give me a discount code, thanks, will be come again!
Mike :
01/25/2017
I'm a returning buyer from guild wars 1 (the items made getting hom points extremely easy and fast for me). Now I'm buying all sorts of guild wars 2 stuff from here. Thanks for the amazing service! Will be buying a lot of stuff here in the future :)
Cass :
01/25/2017
you are the most reliable site to buy FFXIV gil.
Gilles :
01/23/2017
i would be just happy to stay here and buy from you because i get the best service and ppl are so nice
Bish :
01/22/2017
Order items out of stock, very kindly gave me a refund!thanks, will come again .
Natalie :
01/20/2017
it is really good for the gold buying here.
Thomas :
01/19/2017
great website.
Maes :
01/17/2017
really happy to buy GW gold from you, best service.
Gerrie :
01/16/2017
always had good experiences with you, also in Guild Wars numerous times. thank you!
Reload :
01/15/2017
Very friendly, was very accurate with the time frame given to receive the currency, would recommend too others. Real player <3
Perrin :
01/14/2017
Fast to get the gold I bought. I am sure I will buy more for next time.
Mike :
01/12/2017
Amazing service! Bought from these guys twice already. I'm extremely happy on how fast I got my items delivered. They also gifted me some extra items both times. Will buy again soon :)
Nik :
01/12/2017
Thanks for free gift,really fast..
Mercier :
01/11/2017
This is a legit site to buy BNS gold, recommend this site to you
Rob :
01/10/2017
my first time to buy gw2 gold here, a bit nervous at first, but so happy that i got the the gold i bought here.TY
irina orvola :
01/09/2017
One of the better shops in the net. I use fron several monts, and run and give a extra amount of buying ever, kick . And a great team in the online chat to solve any problem you may have.
rikku :
01/09/2017
This is a best place to buy gw2 gold, great service and fast delivery.thank you.
Gilles :
01/07/2017
Best site ever you need something you have it and the ppl are so nice and do a perfect work so hard to give us there thrust ty to all the ppl that work MMosky
Pedro :
01/06/2017
the cheap price is really good here, will buy again.